• Latur Bank
    Mr. Pradeep Rathi

  • Latur Bank
    MR.Aadinath Sangve

    "Mr.Aadinath Baswantrao Sangave has been associated with Bank since 2005 & currently holds the position of Vice-Chairman since 2015"
    Being an B.E. Electrical,Mr. Aadinath sangve was Executive-Engineer at Maharashtra State Electricity Board having more than 30years of experience in public service area of Rural & Urban area as well.

    Currently he is successful Solar power developer & a agriculturist. In his capacity Mr. AadinathSangve has also headed multifarious organizations-Chairman of Pariwar Co-op.Housing Society, Latur,Ex-Member-DRUCC Central Railway,Ex-Member-Non Conventional Power Committee (Govt.of India).
    Contact :09890217545

  • Latur Bank
    Mr. Bhimashankar Swami(Devnikar)

    Mr. Bhimashankar Jagdev Swami(Devnikar) is associated with bank since 1995 & is an independent director of bank"
    Mr. Devnikar has over 20 years of experience in the Agriculture industry. He also owns a complex at market yard area and given an opportunity for start-up. He was worked as a secretary of Congress, Latur. He is Ex-ZRUCC member of Central Railway, Latur. Besides this, he is secretary of Panchakshari Shivacharya Trust,Latur.
    Contact : 9422072575

  • Latur Bank
    Mr.Rambilas Loya

    "Mr. Rambilas Pandurang Loya is associated with bank since 1995 & is an independent director of bank"
    Mr. Loya is distinguished citizen with over 25 years of experience in various sector of agri and agri related market. He is the owner of Loya Agro Industry. He is also a trustee of Vallabhacharya Math,Tirupati. He is also a trustee of Ashtavinayak Temple, Latur.
    Contact :9890675215

  • Latur Bank
    Mr.surendra pathak

    Mr. Surendra pathak is associated with bank since 1995 & is an independent director of bank"
    Mr.Surendra Pathak has been a strong advocate of Latur & staunchly supported the development of Latur. He is a contractor named & styled as Neha Construction with over 16 years. He has worked in area PWD –Government of Maharashtra. Beside this, Currently he is a secretary of Siddheshwar Ratneshwar Devalay Trust Latur, Secratry of Ashtavinayak Temple, Latur , President of Yog Biradari, Latur. He was also ex-vice president of District Youth Congress Latur.
    Contact :9923054000

  • Latur Bank
    Shri.Vitthal Chitte

  • Latur Bank
    Mr.Sharnappa Swami(Kalemale)

    Mr. Sharnappa Siddhamai Swami (Kalemale) is associated with bank since 1995 & is an independent director of bank"
    Mr. kalemale has more than two decade of experience in Agriculture & allied activities. His work involved diversification of agri land into high value agriculture, improving productivity through better verity of seeds & supply to Latur food whole sale & retail market chain. Beside this, he is a director of Veershaiv Bhavan, Latur.
    Contact : 9422071742

  • Latur Bank
    Shri. Shekh Mahammad

  • Latur Bank
    Mr.Venkat Garje

    "Mr. Venkat garje is associated with bank since 2015 & is an independent director of bank"

    Being a Hardcore industrialist, Mr. Garje has an excellent business graph. Spanning over 34 years in business industry that began with a successful venture of Gate manufacturing Industry at MIDC Latur. Apart from an entrepreneurship, he is involved in social activity. He is a trustee of Somani High School,Bhavsar samaj Trust. To keep intact the health of people in Latur, he has started EBS health club. He was also actively involved in Tree plantation program at Latur. He is a member of Latur Vrakha Committee.

    Contact : 09422072776

  • Latur Bank
    Mr. Premchand Biyani

  • Latur Bank
    Shri.Pradip Bedre

  • Latur Bank
    Mr. Jugalkishor Zawar

  • Latur Bank
    Shri. Dipak Maliwal

  • Latur Bank
    CA Chandraprakash Bhansali

    CA Chandraprakash Bhansali is associated with bank since 2008 & is an independent director of bank"
    CA Chandraprakash Bhansali, being a Chartered Accountant by profession, associated with bank since 2008. Currently, he holds the position of Technical Director.He has passed Chartered accountancy in 1985.Besides Chartered Accountant, he is Bachelor of Science. He has qualified L.L.B..
    Mr. Bhansali was Finance head of Lokmat Group of Papers,Aurangabad unit from 1984 to 1990.Then he started his practice in his proprietary firm and now currently he is working as a partner of M/s CNA & consultancy. His area of expertise is Project financing, Management consultancy, work related to Industry.
    Mr.Bhansali was nominated as a Senate Member of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad, for 5 years by the Hon’ble Governor, Government of Maharashtra.
    Contact : 9423959960

  • Latur Bank
    Kavita Chakraborty

  • Latur Bank
    CA Sachin Bhattad

    " CA. Sachin Bhattad is an Chartered accountant, and hold the position of Technical director since 2015 "

    CA Sachin bhattad, being a Chartered Accountant by profession, associated with bank since 2015. Currently, he holds the position of Technical Director. He has an experience of more than 16 years, involved in the transformation of Manual Banking System to ERP. An expert on any Financial Institution Audit, conducted variety of audit services for various nationalized and private banks. An Honorary Advisor in Solapur Railway Station Consultative Committee, Chairman of DHB Soni College, Solapur, Technical Director - Latur Urban Cooperative Bank. A co-opted member of Information Technology Committee of WIRC of ICAI year, 2016-17. Also delivers lectures & seminars at CA branches, colleges etc.

    Contact : 9422067294

  • Latur Bank
    Mrs.Shubhada Reddy

    Mrs.Shubhada Vivek Reddy is associated with bank since 1995 & is an independent director of bank"
    Mrs. Shubhada Reddy is also known as first lady to start a construction business in Latur. She is activily involved in development of women’s in society. Mrs.Reddy had also held leadership in various sector. She was actively involved in Jaal Jagruti progrmme. Currently she is a Managing Director of Shubhda Metal, Latur.
    Contact : 9422470111

  • Latur Bank
    Smt.Ratnamala Ambhore

  • Latur Bank
    Shri.Vikas Dhotre

  • Latur Bank
    Mr.Dilip Mane

    Mr. Dilip Ravsaheb Mane is associated with bank since 2015 & is an independent director of bank"
    Mr. Mane is successful entrepreneur. From the very beginning, his approach to the business has been quick & serendipitous. Mr. Mane’s success have not been limited to Construction. He is a Government contractor from last 17 years. He is a director of Jagruti sugar Mill, Deoni.
    His love towards education is seen by his contribution for enriching education system in Latur. He is a member of Shrikishan Somni School,Latur. He is a President of Mount Litra Zee School, Latur .
    Contact :9763129999

Latur Bank, Pune Copyright © 2017 .All Rights Reserved
Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+